Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Padma

Reviews for Dr. Padma Sripada

For more than 20 years, Castleton, NY board-certified internist Dr. Padma Sripada has provided medical services for her patients in this community. Today, she also performs aesthetic treatments for the skin and body with a team of dedicated and esteemed medical professionals and aestheticians. At Dr. Padma's Aesthics, we utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including nonsurgical body contouring, skin tightening, and muscle enhancement. In this section of our website, we have patients from all over the Capital Region who have given their feedback about their experiences at our MedSpa. We invite you to read their reviews and testimonials in the hopes it will inspire you to see for yourself how Dr. Padma's Aesthetics can improve your life and your appearance.

Filter152 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 02, 2019

I love Dr. Sripada, but my appointment today was a little rough and it was mainly because of the receptionist. It took 10 minutes to check me in and another 5-10 minutes to check me out. The receptionist was new to me- he was an elderly man that didn't appear to know how a lot of the check in/out stuff. It was incredibly frustrating but other than that, I love Dr. Sripada and will continue going to her. Hopefully the next check in/out process is a lot quicker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 02, 2019

Wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Felt very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

She is a warm professional, female doctor who listens to everything you have to tell her. She respects your opinion - and encourages well health! I've been to her for many years and respect her more every year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

From the moment I entered the office until the moment I was leaving, it was the most pleasant experience I have ever had at a Dr.'s office. The staff is friendly and personable, efficient and helpful. Dr. Sripada is the consumate professional. She listens intently. She takes the time necessary to cover any issues. She instills confidence immediately. Excellent bedside manner. 5 star experience in every aspect of my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Sripada provides excellent care, spending quality time to understand your specific health situation. She is extremely professional but provides the personal connection that large group practices don't provide anymore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Very satisfied More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

I had a very pleasant visit with Dr Sripada. She's a great listener and really took the time to address my thoughts, concerns, and ideas. Very professional, timely, candid, and friendly. 10/10 would visit again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

The doctor is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

All of the staff were very prompt, courteous and professional. I was seen right away, and the entire appointment process from check-in to check-out took less than an hour. Dr Sripada was very attentive and helpful. I would highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

I've been a patient of Dr. Sripada's for close to eight years. I am very pleased with all aspects of her care as well as with the way the office is generally run. She is extremely knowledgeable, asks questions and allows you time to ask your own. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

This was my elderly Aunts first appt. and first primary doctor. The appt, since she is a new patient was supposed to be next week and I asked if Dr. Sripada could get her in asnytime earlier because of her leg and arm wound Edima. She put me on hold and was able to get me in today at 4:00pm and waisted no time in evaluating, changing her antibiotic prescription and wanting her to immediately get her blood tested early the next mornng and call NorthEast imaging to get an ultrasound on both of her legs. Dr. Sripada came highly recommended and I can see why. Her Staff was extremely professional and showed great character and greeted us welcomelywith a smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

This kind Doctor also brings only first class staff into her office. Her nurse was out sick that day so she was running behind, they all apologized profusely and I was still in and out of her office within an hour. As it was a new patient appointment with a concerning issue, she took her time with me and explained things in a way no doctor ever has. I have been too scared to go back to a doctor for about 5 years, and I can honestly say that I felt so at ease with her I can never see myself leaving her practice. They are one of a kind. Continuity of care has been amazing, the doc and her staff have been doing everything possible to make sure that every test I need is happening quickly. Her truly caring nature and careful examination is how a Physician is SUPPOSED to be. Miss Cara and Miss Justine follow suite with all of the patients and making sure they get the best care. Knowing I have finally found a doctor like her has taken a huge weight off my shoulders that I have carried for far too long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Fast, easy, thorough ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

This was my first visit with dr sripada, i had most of my paperwork filled out online already, but i was in seen pretty quickly and she was very thorough, and easy to talk to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 06, 2018

Dr. Padma is intelligent, compassionate, and skilled. She was a great comfort to my elderly mother in the last year of her life. Now she is taking excellent care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 05, 2017

Dr. Shripada takes the time to listen to my concerns and advises me in a professional manner. She does not talk down to me and if I don't understand what she is trying to convey, she explains until I do. She cares about the whole person she is treating, and not just a series of symptoms. I would definitely recommend her as a family doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 03, 2017

Thanks Dr. Sripada! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2017

The Dr. was professional, thorough, informative, friendly and the visit was very pleasant. The staff was efficient and friendly as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 18, 2017

As I'm dealing with some anxiety issues, it was important that I could talk to my doctor and feel I was being heard, and yesterday's appointment did that for me. I feel my needs/concerns were heard and addressed. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 01, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Sripada's for about 13 years and like her very much. I am pretty healthy and don't have any health issues so my physical is usually pretty quick. She always goes over my blood work results with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 15, 2017

Dr. Sripada was excellent! She listened to all of my questions and gave detailed answers in a way that was easy to understand and remember. I felt that she really cared and was invested in my health. The office staff were friendly and professional. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 22, 2017

Very caring and to the point. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 01, 2017

Been with Dr.padma for some years now....She takes the time to listen&answer questions....wonderful bed side manners....I recommend her highly....her staffing are very pleasant too......Thank you Dr.padma for all you do.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2017

staff very friendly and helpful,wait time was only about 10 minutes, Dr. took the time to address all issues and at no time did I feel rushed. Overall a very good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 25, 2017

Dr. Sripada and her staff are always friendly and professional in their interactions with me. I am very happy to have her as my GP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 21, 2017

It's wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 14, 2017

Doctor was very friendly and interactive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 06, 2017

Dr Sripada takesall the time you need. You never feel rushed, and can always have detailed conversations about anything that you need to discuss. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 19, 2017

I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Padma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 18, 2017

Positive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 11, 2017

Very professional and comfortable visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 09, 2016

Always good and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 21, 2016

Invariably, Dr. Sripada and her staff are attentive, efficient, and provide personal, holistic care. I am lucky to have all of them as my care providers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 29, 2016

Great visit!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 26, 2016

She is great! Love that she is solo, I feel like my care is individualized rather than being in an office that you are herded into like cattle and end up waiting 2 hours or more for a 10 min. appointment. I love the ease of making my own appointments and not waiting more than a few minutes to be seen. Also love contacting her by email and actually getting a response in short order. Parking is easy too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 26, 2016

Very happy with dr Sripada. She made me feel comfortable and she is very knowledgeable . Looking forward to her being my doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 20, 2016

Dr Sripada is amazing. Very competent and friendly. She answered my concerns and reassured me during my visit. This was my first visit and everything went fine.Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 13, 2016

I am satisfied the way i was diagnosed.Dr Padma is cool and she gave some suggestions for better health.I would recommend her. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 04, 2016

Here office was dinghy and her assistant placed the thermometer in my mouth without a cover. The Dr and her both had to be told to glove up before touching me. I found the doctor cold and very short. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 31, 2016

Dr Sripada is always on time, well informed, and remembers our conversations. She actually listens to you and discusses possible courses of action so that you make a decision together. Her staff is great too! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable. L highly recommend the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 22, 2016

Good in examining. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 16, 2016

Office staff was easy to talk with.same with the nurse.and the doctor was clear with what to expect and how I should proceed health wise More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 09, 2016

I am a new patient and am pleased with the treatment of the doctor and my nurse Justine! I felt listened to and appreciated the recommendations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 02, 2016

Dr Sripada listened and addressed my concerns. Wonderful service at the office. Love that I finally found a doctor who genuinely cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 04, 2016

Wonderful manners from check in to check out!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 20, 2016

Very thorough, personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 19, 2016

She is most professional and caring in the exam time. Takes more time if needed and answers all questions; very accurate in diagnosis of an individual. Aware of all aspects of the patient, i.e., what innoculations are needed, etc. Her whole medical team is upbeat and helpful. Makes you feel welcome to visit the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 03, 2016

I have been going to Dr Sripada for 15 years. She listens and is takes time to be thoughtful of your healthcare situation. When she moved 40 minutes away from my home, I did not look for a closer more convenient Doctor. I continue to see her since my peace of mind is worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2016

Great doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2016

My visit with Dr. Sripada went very well. I had some questions about a visit with another doctor and we were able to discuss that and I felt better informed. The nurse did the usual blood pressure check and Doctor Sripada reviewed my meds, updated my file, examined me, answered my questions and I got my pneumonia shot. Also, I was taken in almost immediately, The office is very pleasant, as are the employees. Parking is very good. I feel the people of East Greenbush and surrounding areas are lucky to be able to have Dr. Sripada as their doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.U.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 16, 2016

Very professional and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 11, 2016

Very professional and explain everything to you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 14, 2016

She's absolutely fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 07, 2016

Instant connection More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2016

I love this office and Dr. Sripada. It's always easy to get an appointment, and you don't have to wait for a long time for it, like in some other places. She is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2016

Very professional and explains everything to you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 15, 2015

I had made an appointment online for a physical. Dr. Sripada's staff welcomed me, asked me to take a short survey to help them improve their office, and when I was done, I was called in to the examining room. The staff, as well as Dr. Sripada, was very professional and courteous. I did not feel rushed. Without begin negative, I was given a few different life-choices to try, such as adding kidney beans to my diet. I felt I had a very successful visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2015

I have been a patient for at least 8 years, seems like forever. Dr. Sripada and her staff are helpful, professional and kind. I'm not someone who sees her doctor often but when I need to, they are available. I've recommended quite a few people and they are all in agreement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 18, 2015

DR. Padma was amazing. I haven't been to a doctor in a long time so I was very nervous, but her and her staff ( this includes the front end as well) made me so comfortable and they all really took care of me. Her and the training nurse working with her honestly and intently listened to me and came across truly concerned about me and my health overall. I would highly recommend her to women she just makes you feel so comfortable. I can't express it enough how great they all were. Thanks again ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 01, 2015

Even though it was my first appointment; Doctor Sripada made me feel comfortable and it helped me to trust her. Very encouraging and because of this I will move forward with this doctor as my primary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 12, 2015

Treated with care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 30, 2015

Dr. Sripada was wonderful & very concerned about the things I needed to get done. Much different from my previous Dr. I look forward to having her as my primary Dr. In this day & age it is rare to have a Dr. who takes the time to listen to your issues. I"m having my Mother & Father go to her also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2015

Dr Sripada is professional, caring, and personal. She takes her time with you and doesn't rush you in and out. She genuinely cares about her patients and their well-being. She is also very interested in treating the whole person rather than just issue at hand. I have been going to her for years and would definitely recommend her, if you may be looking for a new primary care doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 17, 2015

Ms.padma sripada is amazing, helpful, good advisor, friendly makes you feel comfortable.i would definitely recommend to other people ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 19, 2015

It was soo good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 12, 2015

Dr Padma and her entire staff are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 12, 2015

The office staff is always very friendly. Dr. Sripada is a wonderful and caring doctor. She is very professional and she makes you feel comfortable talking to her. I have recommended her to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 11, 2015

Best service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 02, 2015

Very professional and courteous. I don't like many doctors and that's why I usually don't go. But she was very nice and straightforward and helpful made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 21, 2015

Very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 26, 2015

This doctor has been terrific with our elderly patient with complex diagnoses. She is patient, warm, knowledgable and has systematically assisted us with a blizzard of paperwork the insurance companies have required. We are very impressed and highly recommend this doctor and her practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 17, 2015

Dr. Padma is how all doctors should be. She truly cares for her patients and always has excellent bedside manner. Her staff is caring and always treats everyone with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 10, 2015

Dr. Sripada is very pleasant and personable. Her staff is friendly and the general atmosphere is relaxed. Contact with the office and the Dr. is easy and convenient through their online site (I've always got a response within 24/hrs). Whether you have general questions, worries, or need something, communication is not only accessible, but you don't feel like a nuisance.I've never waited more than 10 minutes in either the waiting room or in the exam room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 27, 2015

Easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 03, 2015

I was able to get an appointment right away with no waiting time when I got to the office. The doctor is very pleasant and talks to you and ask questions on how you are feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 29, 2014

Great. What a fantastic and warm, welcoming office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 18, 2014

Dr. Sripada is very helpful and honest. We share a holistic approach to health and wellness. I have seen her only for general checkups and women's health screenings, and she is great for both of those categories. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Dr. Sripada is incredible - she's thoughtful and clearly understands the world, not just medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Dr.Sripada was very good, listened to me and really offered alot of helpful advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Dr Sripada puts time, brains and loving care into the appointment. So grateful that she is my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

She was helpful and listened to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Everyone was very professional yet very friendly. A very nice experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

I've been a patient of Dr. Sripada for many years. I've rarely waited for more than few minutes to be seen. Today in fact I'd barely sat down when I was called in. Sripada is professional, knowledgeable, and kind. I like that I can schedule an appointment, communicate with the office, and view my health records online. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very knowledgeable and thorough. The way primary care should be practiced !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Loved the visit! Friendly staff! Would recommend to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very thorough exam Not rushed. Truly cared about well being More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Fantastic Doctor and really personable. Made me feel at ease and asked all the relevant queries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Easy to talk to...professional yet down to earth...felt comfortable from the beginning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

This doctor is from the 21 century, most of your records are at your fingertips if you need them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

She's a great doctor and takes the time to actually listen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Excellent visit, she is truly the best very professional and top notch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Excellent bedside manner, knowledgeable and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Dr. Sripada is as professional and caring as doctors get! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

My annual visit with the Dr is always thorough and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

I was in search of a new Doctor. I am no longer. The interview I had with the Doctor was very reassuring. Thank you for making me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

This was my second visit to see this doctor for a general check up. I was quite happy. Of course, being healthy helps! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

She was nice & treated me well . I highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Dr. Sripada is kind and thorough. She is patient and takes the time to explain everything. Unlike other docs, she doesn't require multiple follow ups and is willing to work over the phone or by email More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Dr. Sripada was everything I like in doctors -- learned, cordial, professional and straightforward. Her staff was also friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very pleased with the doctor and the office/support staff. Excellent group all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

I like her patience and humility. She's good listener and very compassionate. Love her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

She is great, very friendly and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Dr. Padma and her staff were excellent, as usual.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Wonderful visit . Dr. Sripada has a reassuring manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very happy with first visit. Front desk, nurse, and physician were helpful, thorough, and professional. On-line scheduling and secure communication is extremely convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

She was very nice, professional, and most of all thorough which I like. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

She kept the appointment quick without making me feel rushed. Great bedside manner. Would absolutely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Great bedside manner, she truly cares for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very knowledgable and caring, spent a long tin discussing concerns, not rushing in and out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Dr. Sripada is always on time and really listens to what your concerns are. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Wonderful! Dr. Padma Sripada cares about her patients. Her staff is great to! Very professional! Every appointment is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

She is very nice and professional. I really appreciated the time she spent with me. She was also very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Love being able to make appointments easily online, and not having to wait months to schedule an appointment with my doctor. I was seen ON TIME, which has never happened in any other doctor's office. Dr. Padma is very personable, makes you feel comfortable and listens without judgement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very friendly, capable and competent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Dr. Sripada is very professional, courteous and kind. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Great doctor! I was feeling a lot of pain and Dr. Sripada was able to fit me into her tight schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Wonderful!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

I have some problems and Dr. Padma is a straight shooter. No sugar coating bad news! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Dr. Sripada takes the time to really listen and is very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Dr. Padma took her time, answered all of my questions, was very helpful and I left feeling glad that I had made the appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

The office staff was amazing. The Dr was kind and sensitive to my daughter and me. She treated everyone in the office with great kindness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

She is always on time and spends as much time with you as you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very pleasant,courteous, helpful. Very happy. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

I really enjoyed my visit with Dr Padma Sripada, she listens to my health concerns and I think she is making some good choices for my health care. I am looking forward to feeling better. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Awesome doctor, listened to all my concerns and was very kind and thoughtful. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Is was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

She saw me promptly and listened to my concerns. Spoke to me frankly about my issues without me feeling judged and offered reasonable advice to get me where I need to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Dr. Sripada is a very caring, competent professional who has been my primary care provider for several years. I have nothing but the highest praise for her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very profesional and approachable. She is an excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very professional and courteous. Respectful and clean environment. I am very satisfied with my visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Dr. Sripada is great. Wholistic approach and very compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

I am a relatively new patient to Dr. Sripada after some very unsatisfactory visits to another local doctor. Dr. Sripada is a very warm person, listens to your concerns, gives you time to discuss your concerns, ask questions and acts quickly to arrange for necessary tests. Her office is upbeat, very pleasant, clean and conveniently located. Her staff is cordial and helpful. Also, parking is very good. Dr. Sripada also took excellent care of my elderly aunt for several years. I am 82 years old, and I have been to a lot of doctors, and I recognize a good doctor when I see one. Also, booking of appointments on the internet is very convenient. I have not used the portal yet, but think it will be very useful as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Is it possible to enjoy a doctor appointment?? All of the staff in the office are so friendly and helpful. Dr. Sripada herself is wonderful, she is attentive, thorough and personable. She really listens to patient concerns and answers questions in a way that is easy to understand...not with medical terminology that is over the heads of people who didn't go to medical school. I also love the fact that she is not quick to just prescribe an antibiotic and move on to the next patient. I am very comfortable with her and would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Great visit such a caring doctor who really cares about her patients More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Doctor is very nice. She listens carefully and very logical in her finding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

She is a sweetheart. I like Dr. Sripada. She coordinates all my other ologists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Dr. Sripada is informative and instilled confidence in me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

It was great. Quick in and out. Loved I can check in early with not much paper work overall visit was less than an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

She has been a great help to me and is so nice besides. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

I loved it! Everyone was so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

I had skipped my last appointment and was months overdue to see the Dr, she did not make me feel bad or scold me about it and as my weight went up she advised it's something we need to work on. She is in your corner and on your side, a great Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

The receptionist was very friendly and the staff as a whole made an effort to get to know me, which was nice. The appointment itself was great as well. Dr. Sripada was very easy going and explained everything in detail. Definitely a comfortable and supportive environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Been patient of Dr. Sripada for years. She is a pleasure to talk and discuss health concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

She great and friendly doctor. Very helpful and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

This is the most pleasurable, friendly doctors office experience! I would recommend the doctor to anyone. Including the staff and nurses. They are all wonderful! I am very happy I found them! I will be making an appointment for my daughter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

My appointment was quick, once I checked in I was seen within five minutes. I was given clear explanation for next steps and I would highly recommend DR.Sripada More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

It was good, I think she listened to my concerns and informed me of what is happening with my medical issue. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

I was pleased that dr Sirapada took time to listen to my concerns. Pleased with my first visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Professional and thorough. I felt comfortable and happy to find a small, patient centered health care practice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very patient. Listens to all you problems patiently and provides suggestions. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.