Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Padma

Reviews for Dr. Padma Sripada

For more than 20 years, Castleton, NY board-certified internist Dr. Padma Sripada has provided medical services for her patients in this community. Today, she also performs aesthetic treatments for the skin and body with a team of dedicated and esteemed medical professionals and aestheticians. At Dr. Padma's Aesthics, we utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including nonsurgical body contouring, skin tightening, and muscle enhancement. In this section of our website, we have patients from all over the Capital Region who have given their feedback about their experiences at our MedSpa. We invite you to read their reviews and testimonials in the hopes it will inspire you to see for yourself how Dr. Padma's Aesthetics can improve your life and your appearance.

Filter75 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2021

Dr Padma’s spa treatments are very effective. I experienced a big decrease in brown spots, a more firm skin tone, and a glowing complexion. I’m 76 yo, so that’s saying a lot about these treatments. I highly recommend you consider this for yourself. Dr Sripada is also my primary care physician and, in my opinion, the best! She makes herself available when you need her, returns phone calls and messages in a timely manner, never rushes a visit, explains things clearly, and, very important to me, treats the whole person. Not just physical concerns, but also a person’s mental and emotional health. She is an excellent diagnostician who cares for her patients with patience, caring, compassion, and concern. A bonus: her staff is equally professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

I am scheduled for hip surgery later this month, but there's great uncertainty about timing, given the Covid surge. Dr. Sripada's calm professionalism during my clearance visit was most reassuring and welcome. I had put off finding a general practitioner for years; so grateful for having established a relationship with her and this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

I love going to see Dr. Sripada. She is a great Doctor and easy to talk to. She gives great advice and recommendations for things you might need. Everyone at her office is kind and very helpful and all of them are professional. I’ve recommended several people to go to her as they’re Primary Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

Dr. Sripada is a very caring and highly skilled physician. I’ve been going to her as my primary care physician for more than a decade. And her staff is very professional and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2021

Dr. Padma is my Primary physician. She really takes good care of her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

I highly recommend Columbia Internal Medicine and Dr Padma Sripada. Very professional, compassionate and always ready to take care of their patients and very prompt in response. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

The utmost care we have received with Dr. Padma. Very communicative, friendly and responsive to the primary care needs we are looking for. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a good practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

Dr. Srlpada and her staff are efficient and caring. She takes the time to listen and always provides sound advice. I have been a patient since she opened her own practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

Prompt attention and sincere evaluation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

I like Dr.Sripada the way she does things.She is very knowledgeable about what is wrong with you and she takes care of things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2021

Dr. Sripada is always a pleasure to speak with about any medical concerns that I have. She has always been thorough and professional, yet in a gentle, friendly way. My wife and I feel so grateful to have the doctor and her efficient and friendly staff as our family medical practitioners. As a bonus, Dr. Sripada has expanded her skills to include a variety of aesthetic services, including skin care and rejuvenation and treatment for hair loss. I have had two PRP treatments for hair loss (male pattern baldness): one in August of 2020, and another in February of 2021. After each treatment, I experienced a regrowth of hair, particularly noticeable on my hairline. This gave me a more youthful appearance, and greater self-confidence. In addition, Dr. Sripada will soon be offering additional hair loss treatments that include microneedling and PEP treatments. I look forward to learning more about, and taking advantage of, these new treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2021

Dr. Sri Pada is very caring and clarified all the queries without any hesitation. Staff also great as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2021

Dr. Sripada is wonderful! As my primary care doctor, she is smart, accessible, and responsive. Office staff is great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

So happy I made the switch to Dr. Sripada. Being a single practitioner office she gets to know her patients and takes time to listen to them. It is easy to communicate with her using her portal as well. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Padma is always polite and respectful. Always listens to my concerns and addresses them appropriately and in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Dr. Sripada and her staff are competent and compassionate. I appreciate the kind, common-sense approach and the calm demeanor of everyone I encounter there. Staff have gone out of their way to help me navigate some difficult situations and I trust Dr. Sripada's clear and considered judgment. I think she is a really good doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Dr. Sripada was wonderful listened to my concerns and made me feel very comfortable. I have enjoy having her as my primary physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

I've known Dr. Sripada for more than 5 years now. She's very passionate about her career and caring about her patients. She focuses on preventative care and mental and emotional well-being in addition to treatment. Her office staff have always been responsive, pleasant, and receive you with a smile and kindness. I highly recommend her to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

I have been with doctor Padma for years. She is very professional and thorough. She listens to her patients and takes time to answer their questions. The entire staff is great and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr.Sripada is very friendly and pays attention to detail. Dr. Sripada’s care is very supportive and professional and she gives each of her patents the well deserved care and follow up. Her office staff are very friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

Our PCP for more than 4years. She diagnose problem very well and recommends right medicine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Dr. Sripada is knowledgeable, Cool , very patient and helpful and quick response any time. I am really very happy to get her as my primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

Doc is a very caring ans supportive doctor and person. She takes the time to listen and to come up with the best course of treatment. The staff are amazing!! They are very friendly, helpful , they are there to take care of the needs of the patients and do so in a timely manner. It's very hard to find a doctor's office with a doctor and staff who welcome you and make you feel comfortable and who take the time to care and not rush you out the door. Keep up the good work ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

The staff is friendly and want to help. Even though I was a little late they managed to squeeze me in. Dr Padma is knowledgeable and took a minute to calm my fears about the growing health crisis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

Dr. Sripada is knowledgeable, cool and very patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Doc is a very caring ans supportive doctor and person. She takes the timeto listen and to come up with the best course of treatment. The staff are amazing!! They are very friendly, helpful , they are there to take care of the needs of the patients and do so in a timely manner. It's very hard to find a doctor's office with a doctor and staff who welcome you and make you feel comfortable and who take the time to care and not rush you out the door. Keep up the good work ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

Dr.Sripada is a kind, caring and extremely capable doctor. You'll find no one better, no matter how much you look. I hardily recommend her, she's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

Doctor Padma Sripada has been my primary care doctor for over five years now and has taken excellent care of me. She is kind and to the point. Offering straight forward health advice and treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

I was seen in a timely manner, diagnosed and prescribed appropriate medication for my condition. Dr. Sripada did not rush me and answered all my questions. Pleasant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2020

Everyone was great! Very professional but friendly and down to earth. I really enjoyed my visit and look forward to my next one. Dr. Padma was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

As always my visit was very thorough and productive. Dr. Sripada is always professional and friendly. I can count on her for the most up to date medical information and advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Excellent service! Very caring physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

The facility is clean, well maintained and the doctor is prompt. The entire staff and doctor are friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

I recommend Dr. Sripada with my highest regard. She is a compassionate and brilliant physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

I have unconditional faith in Dr. SRIPADA and her staff regarding my healthcare. She and her staff are thorough, compassionate and knowledgeable in all aspects of my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Been a patient over 20 yrs. Always received exceptional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

One thing I particularly appreciate about Dr. Sripada is that she is a fine human, and always takes the time to listen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2019

Personal, attention to details. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

I don't have problems with my visits. I am taken in a timely manner staff is polite and helpful. Dr. Sripada takes the time to listen to everything you have to say and will give the best medical advise she can. what ever issues I may have will be handled in private. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

Padma is always polite and respectful. Always listens to my concerns and addresses them appropriately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

Everyone is always so nice. Being on the older side I like the smaller office and the individual attention. I don’t feel like a number. The attention is important to me. Dr. Sripada is always very nice and takes her time with u. Appointments are scheduled so u rarely have to wait. It is clear they appreciate that the patients time is important also. Can’t say enough nice things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Dr.Sripada is a kind, caring and extremely capable doctor. You'll find no one better, no matter how much you look. I hardily recomend her, she's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Dr. Sripada is fully present at my office visits and makes herself accessible and available outside of regular office visits by phone, evenings and weekends and through the patient portal. She does not overbook her Patients so the longest I have waited is 10 minutes. Her staff work as a client centered team always helpful and professional and find ways to get you on the schedule quickly for any unexpected health issue that may arise. During my appointments Dr. Sripada is not rushing me through but is listening and evaluating my responses. She is hands on checking my body for any anomaly, and teaching preventative medicine measures to maximize my health. I am a 72 year old female and have complex medical issues. I have had Dr. Sripada as my internist and Personal physician for 21 years and have attained maximum wellness under her care. Dr. Sripada also cared for my Mom who suffered with Alzheimers and Dementia and could be a challenge to access.Yours will be a Holistic health experience with Dr. Padma Sripada and her team caring for you and your family, from pediatric patients to geriatric patients. She earns an A+ and has my highest respect and recommendation.Joyce L More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Received good advice to deal with a couple of issues. low impact and simple remedies were offered in a friendly and relaxed visit. No big rush like other larger practices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Dr. Sripada is very caring and her office well managed and of great professionalism. My appointments are either on or before time and if they are not, it is only a matter of few minutes. I am always in and out in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Much more personal care than most Drs. She actually listens to her patients . Staff is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I have been a patient for years and have always appreciated the staff and level of care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Dr. Sripada is fully present at my office visits and makes herself accessible and available outside of regular office visits by phone, evenings and weekends and through the patient portal. She does not overbook her Patients so the longest I have waited is 10 minutes. Her staff work as a client centered team always helpful and professional and find ways to get you on the schedule quickly for any unexpected health issue that may arise. During my appointments Dr. Sripada is not rushing me through but is listening and evaluating my responses. She is hands on checking my body for any anomaly, and teaching preventative medicine measures to maximize my health. I am a 72 year old female and have complex medical issues. I have had Dr. Sripada as my internist and Personal physician for 21 years and have attained maximum wellness under her care. Dr. Sripada also cared for my Mom who suffered with Alzheimers and Dementia and could be a challenge to access. Yours will be a Holistic health experience with Dr. Padma Sripada and her team caring for you and your family, from pediatric patients to geriatric patients. She earns an A+ and has my highest respect and recommendation. Joyce L More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I was able to just drop in for my flu shot without an appointment. It was so quick and easy; everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Dr. Sripada is always patient and willing to listen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Always great experience and nice friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I’m so happy that I found Dr. Sripada over 10 years ago. She is very caring and will take her time to address all of your concerns and not rush you in and out of the office. She understands that your time is just as valuable as hers and appointments are always running right on schedule. The office staff is amazing as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

She was very thorough, making sure she answered all my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Columbia Internal Medicine might be one of the few private practices left in the Capital District. Most physicians have been forced to join larger practices to survive the powerful insurance companies. Dr. Sripada runs her practice af her own pace, and gives her patients as much time as is require. She hasn't yet kept me waiting long enough to annoy me, unlike almost every other doctor I've seen recently. Recommended, especially if you have had a difficult time finding a suitable practice to provide general medical services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I just started with Dr Sprirada just a few months ago. I am very pleased! Finally a doctor that listens to me and takes action!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Dr. Sripada is thorough and caring. Her medical care and advice has kept me healthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

I got to see the doctor quickly for an odd infection which she promptly took care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

“I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff at the Columbia internal medicine . I visited. From the front desk, to the nurses, and the doctor. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could. Please forward my thanks on to each and every one of the staff there. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Dr. Sripada always takes the time to listen and talk to her patients. Office wait is never too long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

The staff are polite and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2019

Dr. Sripada is always attentive, clear,thorough and kind. She will make time to see me, if at all possible, when I have an urgent need - like a sudden rash or an injury that doesn’t require an ER visit.Her Staff is likewise very helpful and clear, and very kind. I have always felta sense of welcome, and Dr. Sripada takes care to give each patient the time required for their visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2019

Padma Sripada has been my primary doctor for 20 years. I have referred many of my family members to her. She is a very skilled doctor and an impressive lady. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2019

After moving up from NYC I was concerned with the quest of finding a new primary care physician and tried a few.Now ten years with Dr. Padma Sripada I am always very pleased and satisfied with her care. Dr. Padma listens intently and you never feel rushed. Her referrals are always reputable as well.Excellent Doctor I recommend her to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2019

Dr. Sripada is always on time and spends as much time with you as needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

Dr. Sripada is always attentive, clear, thorough and kind. She will make time to see me, if at all possible, when I have an urgent need - like a sudden rash or an injury that doesn’t require an ER visit. Her Staff is likewise very helpful and clear, and very kind. I have always felt a sense of welcome, and Dr. Sripada takes care to give each patient the time required for their visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2019

After moving up from NYC I was concerned with the quest of finding a new primary care physician and tried a few. Now ten years with Dr. Padma Sripada I am always very pleased and satisfied with her care. Dr. Padma listens intently and you never feel rushed. Her referrals are always reputable as well. Excellent Doctor I recommend her to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Very knowledgeable, very attentive to the patient's concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

One of the best office I have been to. Friendly, ontime and efficient. They use an online patient portal that provides transparency and gives you control over your information. Doctor and staff have never made me feel rushed, embarrassed, or unintelligent. They take into account your personal biology and outside influences that all contribute to whole health. The waiting room has informative reading material and I have gotten helpful book recommendations too. The office building has a phlebotomist office on the first floor, ampel parking, and is wheelchair accessible. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Felt comfortable and good . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2019

I LOVE HOW NICE EVERYONE IS IN THE OFFICE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Dr. Sripada has a very person-centered approach to her practice and focuses on preventative care and mental and emotional well-being in addition to treatment. Her office staff have always been responsive and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2018

Dr. Sripada and her staff are competent and compassionate. I appreciate the kind, common-sense approach and the calm demeanor of everyone I encounter there. Staff have gone out of their way to help me navigate some difficult situations and I trust Dr. Sripada's judgment. I think she is a really good doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

Very professional, knowledgeable and co operative and good Doctor. Also co operative & good staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

One of the best Dr visit I had experienced ..very professional and on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2015

Dr. Sripada is with no doubt a very caring person first and a very assertive doctor must be, she is. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.